Will there be any issues with my site if I stop using Hide My WP Ghost?
There won’t be any issues if, for any reason, you decide to stop using Hide My Ghost on your site.
All settings are reversible. When you Deactivate Hide My WP Ghost, all settings will revert and when you delete the plugin, it will be like it was never there in the first place.
Your site(s) will be returned to their exact state before Hide My WP Ghost was installed.